Board Of Directors

Officers

Mary Anne Veroba
Chairperson of the Board

Lampman, SK

Res: 306-487-2245

Cell: 306-421-7764

Email: dmveroba@sasktel.net

Gary Orthner
Officer

Raymore, SK

Cell: 306-746-7706

Email: gg.orthner@aski.ca

Timothy Hubic
Officer - Vice Chair

Weyburn, SK

Cell: 306-539-1312

Email: tim.hubic@bcgcanada.com

Pete Hubick
Officer

Southey, SK

Cell: 206-726-7171

Email: rink_guy@hotmail.com

Len Thomas
Officer

Saskatoon, SK

Cell: 306-202-6033

Email: lenthomas@sasktel.net

Erik Knudsen
Officer

Regina, SK

Cell: 306-501-1809

Email: erik@leanoptions.ca

Brad Robinson
Officer

Estevan, SK

Cell: 306-421-6344

Email: b.robinson@sasktel.net

Trevor Norum
Referee-in-Chief

Tisdale, SK

Res: 306-873-2575

Cell: 306-873-0125

Email: tnorum@sasktel.net

Zone Directors

Kyle Hoium
Zone One - South East

Midale, SK

Cell: 306-458-7169

Email: kyle@hoiumsagencies.com

Jason Hollinger
Zone One - South East

Carnduff, SK

Cell: 306-482-7770

Email: jhollinger@competitionenvironmental.com

Sarah Hodges
Zone Two - Regina

Regina, SK

Bus: 306-585-5629

Email: sarah.hodges@uregina.ca

Jon Golden
Zone Two - Regina

Regina, SK

Res: 306-530-1220

Email: jcgolden@sasktel.net

Brian Archer
Zone Three - South West

Mossbank, SK

Cell: 306-354-7493

Email: bdarcher70@gmail.com

Greg Haubrich
Zone Three - South West

Hodgeville, SK

Cell: 306-677-7682

Email: gahaubrich@sasktel.net

Chad Holinaty
Zone Four - East Central

Springside, SK

Cell: 306-620-8414

Email: nc.holinaty@sasktel.net

Darrell Halarewich
Zone Four - East Central

Melville, SK

Cell: 306-621-6932

Email: halarewich70@gmail.com

Warren Stevenson
Zone Five - Central

Clavet, SK

Cell: 306-221-4385

Email: wstevenson@sasktel.net

Kent Armbruster
Zone Five - Central

Wadena, SK

Res: 306-338-7013

Jamie Reinheimer
Zone Six - Saskatoon

Saskatoon, SK

Cell: 306-914-1642

Email: jamie.reinheimer@roofmart.ca

Aaron Dmyterko
Zone Six - Saskatoon

Saskatoon, SK

Cell: 306-222-7060

Email: aaron.dmyterko@hotmail.com

Edward Watson
Zone Seven - North West

Eston, SK

Cell: 306-962-7206

Email: elwatson99@msn.com

*Vacant
Zone Seven - North West

Sterling Switzer
Zone Eight - North East

Prince Albert, SK

Res: 306-590-8339

Bus: 306-930-8726

Email: sterling.switzer@sasktel.net

Wayne Nogier
Zone Eight - North East

Melfort, SK

Cell: 306-921-9587

Email: wnogier@sasktel.net

0View Cart

QTYNAMEPRICE

Total: $0