Board Of Directors

Officers

Timothy Hubic
Chairperson of the Board
• Executive Officer on all Committees

Weyburn, SK

Cell: 306-539-1312

Email: tim.hubic@bcgcanada.com

Edward Watson
Vice Chairperson
• Portfolio - Discipline
• Chairperson Minor/Female Development Committee

Eston, SK

Cell: 306-962-7206

Email: elwatson99@msn.com

Len Thomas
Officer
• Portfolio - Strategic Planning
• Chairperson of Governance Committee

Saskatoon, SK

Cell: 306-202-6033

Email: lenthomas@sasktel.net

Warren Stevenson
Officer
• Portfolio - Membership Engagement
• Chairperson of Appeals Committee

Clavet, SK

Cell: 306-221-4385

Email: wstevenson@sasktel.net

Chad Holinaty
Officer
• Portfolio - Financial Capital
• Chairperson of Awards and Recognition Committee and Code of Conduct Committee

Springside

Cell: 306-620-8414

Email: nc.holinaty@sasktel.net

Sterling Switzer
Officer
• Portfolio - Risk Management
• Chairperson of Registration Committee

Regina, SK

Cell: 306-590-8339

Email: sterling.switzer@sasktel.net

Trevor Norum
Officer
• Porfolio - Governance
• Chairperson of Officiating Development Committee

Tisdale, SK

Res: 306-873-2575

Cell: 306-873-0125

Email: tnorum@sasktel.net

Zone Directors

Kyle Hoium
Zone One - South East

Midale

Cell: 306-458-7169

Email: kyle@hoiumsagencies.com

Ryan Hennie
Zone One - South East

Weyburn

Res: 306-891-6937

Email: rhennie@sasktel.net

Keith Jeannot
Zone Two - Regina

Regina

Res: 306-789-8820

Email: keith.jeannot@directwest.com

Sarah Hodges
Zone Two - Regina

Regina

Bus: 306-585-5629

Email: sarah.hodges@uregina.ca

Greg Haubrich
Zone Three - South West

Hodgeville

Cell: 306-677-7682

Email: gahaubrich@sasktel.net

Cortney Lacelle
Zone Three - South West

Moose Jaw

Cell: 306-681-7327

Email: cortney1321@hotmail.com

Darrell Halarewich
Zone Four - East Central

Melville

Cell: 306-621-6932

Email: halarewich70@gmail.com

*Vacant
Zone Four - East Central

Kent Armbruster
Zone Five - Central

Wadena

Res: 306-338-7013

Email: karmbruster88@gmail.com

*Vacant
Zone Five - Central

Aaron Dmyterko
Zone Six - Saskatoon

Saskatoon

Cell: 306-222-7060

Email: aaron.dmyterko@hotmail.com

Kevin Karakochuk
Zone Six - Saskatoon

Cell: 306-230-1568

Email: kevin_karky@hotmail.com

Joe Larre
Zone Seven - North West

St. Walburg

Cell: 306-248-1267

Email: larrefarming@gmail.com

Jeanne Gilchrist
Zone Seven - North West

Cut Knife

Res: 306-398-2539

Email: jeanne@jeannegilchrist.com

Rob Pollon
Zone Eight - North East

Tisdale

Cell: 306-873-0549

Email: rob.pollon@outlook.com

Holly Petit
Zone Eight - North East

Buffalo Narrows

Cell: 306-235-7444

Email: hollypetit@sasktel.net

0View Cart

QTYNAMEPRICE

Total: $0