Board Of Directors

Officers

Mary-Anne Veroba
Chairperson of the Board

Lampman, SK

Res: 306-487-2245

Cell: 306-421-7764

Email: dmveroba@sasktel.net

Randy Magnus
Officer

Saskatoon, SK

Res: 306-652-8432

Email: randy.magnus@sasktel.net

Brent Zbaraschuk
Officer

Prince Albert, SK

Cell: 306-960-8849

Email: bjzbaraschuk@sasktel.net

Gary Orthner
Officer

Raymore, SK

Res: 306-746-4563

Cell: 306-746-7706

Email: gg.orthner@aski.ca

Timothy Hubic
Officer

Weyburn, SK

Cell: 306-539-1312

Email: tim.hubic@bcgcanada.com

Pete Hubick
Officer

Southey, SK

Cell: 206-726-7171

Email: rink_guy@hotmail.com

Wayne Nogier
Officer - Human Resources

Melfort, SK

Cell: 306-921-9587

Email: wnogier@sasktel.net

Trevor Norum
Referee-in-Chief

Tisdale, SK

Res: 306-873-2575

Cell: 306-873-0125

Email: tnorum@sasktel.net

Bill Chow
Junior Representative

Prince Albert, SK

Bus: 306-961-4554

Fax: 306-763-5145

Email: bchow.sjhl@sasktel.net

Todd Lumbard
WHL Representative

Regina, SK

Zone Directors

Brad Robinson
Zone One - South East

Estevan, SK

Cell: 306-421-6344

Email: b.robinson@sasktel.net


Zone One - South East

Dale Tesarowski
Zone Two - Regina

Regina, SK

Res: 306-790-8877

Cell: 306-535-1937

Email: Dale.Tesarowski@gov.sk.ca

Erik Knudsen
Zone Two - Regina

Regina, SK

Res: 306-565-3304

Cell: 306-501-1809

Email: erik@leanoptions.ca

Greg Haubrich
Zone Three - South West

Hodgeville, SK

Cell: 306-677-7682

Email: gahaubrich@sasktel.net

Brian Archer
Zone Three - South West

Mossbank, SK

Cell: 306-354-7493

Email: bdarcher70@gmail.com

Chad Holinaty
Zone Four - East Central

Springside, SK

Cell: 306-620-8414

Email: nc.holinaty@sasktel.net


Zone Four - East Central

Warren Stevenson
Zone Five - Central

Saskatoon, SK

Cell: 306-221-4385

Email: wstevenson@sasktel.net


Zone Five - Central

Len Thomas
Zone Six - Saskatoon

Saskatoon, SK

Res: 306-374-9283

Email: lenthomas@sasktel.net

Aaron Dmyterko
Zone Six - Saskatoon

Saskatoon, SK

Cell: 306-222-7060

Email: aaron.dmyterko@hotmail.com

Edward Watson
Zone Seven - North West

Eston, SK

Cell: 306-962-7206

Email: elwatson99@msn.com


Zone Seven - North West

Sterling Switzer
Zone Eight - North East

Prince Albert, SK

Res: 306-590-8339

Bus: 306-930-8726

Email: sterling.switzer@sasktel.net


Zone Eight - North East

0View Cart

QTYNAMEPRICE

Total: $0