Saskatchewan Hockey Association

The Saskatchewan Hockey Association office is located at:

#2 - 575 Park Street
Regina, Sask
S4N 5B2

The office is open Monday to Friday, 9 am - 5 pm.

Phone: (306) 789-5101
Fax: (306) 789-6112

Staff

Kelly McClintock
General Manager

Email: KellyM@sha.sk.ca

Overall Management of Organization
Board of Directors
Suspensions
Rule Interpretations

Derek Derow
Senior Manager, Operations

Email: DerekD@sha.sk.ca

Registration
Rule Interpretations
Injury Report Inquiries
Provincials

Sheri Trapp
Manager, Marketing & Communications

Email: SheriT@sha.sk.ca

Marketing & Sponsorships
Advertising Sales
Website & Social Media
Store Merchandise
Special Event Management
Media Relations

Trent Cey
Manager, Officiating Development

Email: TrentC@sha.sk.ca

Officiating Development
Officiating Planning
Officiating Clinics

Joel Houseman
Senior Coordinator, Hockey Development
High Performance

Email: JoelH@sha.sk.ca

U16 Male Team Sask
U17 Male Hockey Canada
U16 Female Team Sask
U18 Female Team Sask
SaskFirst Program
Development Programs

Blaine Stork
Senior Coordinator, Hockey Development
Coaching

Email: BlaineS@sha.sk.ca

Coach certification programs
Coach Specialty Clinics
Provincial Regional Coach Mentors

Matt Miller
Senior Coordinator, Hockey Development
Grassroots

Email: MattM@sha.sk.ca

IP Jamborees
Goalie Skills Camps
Female Fall Festivals
Specialty Clinics
Grassroots Development Programs

Joseph Laprairie
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications

Email: JosephL@sha.sk.ca

Website & Social Media
Marketing & Sponsorships
Store Merchandise
Game Sheet Orders

Lisa Schill
Coordinator, Operations

Email: LisaS@sha.sk.ca

Tournament Sanctions
Travel Permits
Injury Reports

Wendy Muehmel
Accounting

Email: WendyM@sha.sk.ca

Accounts Receivable
Accounts Payable
Financial Reports

0View Cart

QTYNAMEPRICE

Total: $0