Annual General Meeting

The 2017 Annual General Meeting was held Saturday, June 24, 2017 at the Ramada Hotel, Regina, SK.

Registration Regulations that were approved by the Board of Directors for the 2017/18 season as per SHA Bylaw 2.03.01 b) i) are avialble HERE

If there are any concerns regarding these changes, there will be an opportunity to bring forth the concerns during the Question and Answer period.


The credential form that each delegate must present at the time of registration is available HERE

*The Credential Form MUST be endorsed by the Minor Hockey President or Secretary of the Senior/Junior Team; League; or Association represented. *

Please note that if your Association/League/Team has any outstanding fees, you will not be allowed to register any delegates until those fees are paid. You may do so at the Annual General Meeting.


As per SHA Bylaw 2.04.03 and 2.04.05 all positions on the SHA Board of Directors have been determined at this point.

SHA Board of Directors

Chairperson Mary Anne Veroba Lampman
Officer  Randy Magnus Saskatoon
Officer Brent Zbaraschuk Prince Albert
Officer  Tim Hubic Weyburn
Officer Pete Hubick Southey
Officer Gary Orthner Raymore
Officer Wayne Nogier Melfort
Referee-in-Chief  Trevor Norum Tisdale
Junior Representative Bill Chow Prince Albert
Zone 1 Brad Robinson Estevan
Zone 1 Vacant  
Zone 2 Dale Tesarowski Regina
Zone 2 Erik Knudsen Regina
Zone 3 Greg Haubrich Swift Current
Zone 3 Brian Archer Mossbank
Zone 4 Chad Holinaty Springside
Zone 4 Vacant  
Zone 5 Warren Stevenson Clavet
Zone 5 Vacant  
Zone 6 Len Thomas Saskatoon
Zone 6 Aaron Dymterko Saskatoon
Zone 7 Edward Watson Eston
Zone 7 Vacant  
Zone 8 Sterling Switzer Prince Albert
Zone 8 Vacant  

2017 SHA AGM

The 2017 AGM minutes can be found HERE

2016 SHA AGM

The following is a summary of what occurred at the SHA Annual Meeting held on Saturday, June 11, 2016 at the Ramada Hotel in Regina.

You can view the SHA Audited Financial Statement and Executive Summary and 2015/16 SHA Registration Report.

All Notices of Motion that were submitted prior to the AGM were approved with the exception of the three submitted by the PJHL which were defeated.

0View Cart


Total: $0