2016 SHA Annual General Meeting Summary



To:         SHA Membership

From:    Kelly McClintock

            General Manager

Re:       SHA Annual General Meeting Summary


The following is a summary of what occurred at the recent SHA Annual Meeting held on Saturday, June 11, 2016 at the Ramada Hotel in Regina. You can view the SHA Audited Financial Statement and Executive Summary and 2015/16 SHA Registration Report.

All Notices of Motion that were submitted prior to the AGM were approved with the exception of the three submitted by the PJHL which were defeated.

If you have any questions pertaining to any of the attachments, please feel free to contact the SHA Office or any of the SHA Board of Directors who are as follows;

President Mary Anne Veroba Lampman
Officer  Randy Magnus Saskatoon
Officer Brent Zbaraschuk Meath Park
Officer  Tim Hubic Weyburn
Officer Ken Symenuk Swift Current
Officer Gary Orthner Raymore
Officer Wayne Nogier Melfort
Referee-in-Chief  Trevor Norum Tisdale
Junior Representative Bill Chow Prince Albert
Western Hockey League Todd Lumbard Regina
Zone 1 Brad Robinson Estevan
Zone 1 Blaine McCormick Emerald Park
Zone 2 Dale Tesarowski Regina
Zone 2 Eric Knudsen Regina
Zone 3 Greg Haubrich Swift Current
Zone 3 Tracey Stenson Gull Lake
Zone 4 Chad Holinaty Springside
Zone 4 Pete Hubick Southey
Zone 5 Warren Stevenson Clavet
Zone 5 Eric Sundholm Drake
Zone 6 Len Thomas Saskatoon
Zone 6 Aaron Dymterko Saskatoon
Zone 7 Trevor Finlay Goodsoil
Zone 7 Edward Watson Eston
Zone 8 Ken Person Shellbrook
Zone 8 Sterling Switzer Prince Albert


0View Cart


Total: $0