2019 SHA Annual General Meeting


To: SHA Member Associations
From: Kelly McClintock, General Manager

Re: 2019 SHA Annual General Meeting


May 15, 2019


The 2019 Annual General Meeting will be held Saturday, June 22, 2019 at the Ramada Hotel, Regina.

Below are Registration Regulations (Notice of Motion) that were approved by the Board of Directors for the 2019/20 season as per SHA Bylaw 2.03.01 b) i).

If there are any concerns regarding these changes, there will be an opportunity to bring forth the concerns during the Question and Answer period.

Below are copies of a credential form that each delegate must present at the time of registration.

*The Credential Form MUST be endorsed by the Minor Hockey President or Secretary of the Senior/Junior Team; League; or Association represented. *

Please note that if your Association/League/Team has any outstanding fees, you will not be allowed to register any delegates until those fees are paid. You may do so at the Annual General Meeting.

As per SHA Bylaw 2.04.03 and 2.04.05 all positions on the SHA Board of Directors have been determined at this point.

The agenda for the event is as outlined in the following;

Saturday, June 22

12:30 pm – 1:00 pm        Registration – Entrance to Oak Room


1:00 pm – 2:00 pm         Annual Meeting – Oak Room

First Plenary Session


Minutes of last meeting

- Presidents Report

- Auditors Report

- Appointment of Auditor

Question and Answer Period



SHA Board of Directors


  • Officer                               Mary Anne Veroba, Lampman, Chairperson
  • Officer                               Tim Hubic, Weyburn
  • Officer                               Len Thomas, Saskatoon
  • Officer                               Brad Robinson, Estevan                                                                                      
  • Officer                               Erik Knudsen, Regina
  • Officer                               Edward Watson, Eston
  • Officer                               Warren Stevenson, Clavet
  • Referee-in-Chief             Trevor Norum, Tisdale


  • Zone 1                 Kyle Hoium, Midale


  • Zone 2                Sarah Hodges, Regina                                

John Golden, Regina

  • Zone 3                 Greg Haubrich, Hodgeville

Cortney Lacelle, Moose Jaw                                                                               

  • Zone 4                 Chad Holinaty, Springside

Darrell Halarewich, Melville       

  • Zone 5                 Kent Armbruster, Wadena


  • Zone 6                Aaron Dmyterko, Saskatoon

Kevin Karakochuk, Saskatoon

  • Zone 7                 Joe Larre, St. Walburg


  • Zone 8                 Rob Pollon, Tisdale

Holly Petit, Buffalo Narrows

0View Cart


Total: $0