SHA Scholarships Awarded for 2016-17


To:         SHA Membership
From:    Kelly McClintock, General Manager

RE:       2016-17 SHA Scholarships

October 12, 2017

The following people were awarded SHA Scholarships for the 2016/17 Hockey season. Please note that there were no applicants from a Zones 4 and 5 which resulted in kids with very high averages from other Zones being awarded Scholarships.

Awarded Name Hometown
Zone 1 Georgia Kotylak Montmarte
Zone 2 Elizabeth Dornstauder Regina
Zone 3 Bailey Parr-Alexander Moose Jaw
Zone 4 Ben Cholin Kerrobert
Zone 5 Bailey Novak St. Walburg
Zone 6 Ethan Hill Saskatoon
Zone 7 Kyra Huber Wilkie
Zone 8 Braden Olson Melfort
Midget AAA Ireland South Melfort
Female Cassidy Hammett Regina
BF Lorenzetti Lane Bexson Lashburn





0View Cart


Total: $0