Esso Cup Officials Announced

Four Referees and seven Linesmen have been selected by the SHA to officiate at the 2016 Esso Cup in Weyburn from April 17-23.

The following officials have been selected to officiate at the Esso Cup in Weyburn:

Referees: Lindsey Tuchscherer (Radville), Michelle Stapleton (Saskatoon), Cianna Lieffers (Saskatoon), Chelsea Jones (Regina)

Linesmen: Jessica Taylor (Battlefords), Alex Blair (Regina), Nicole Kesslering (Bengough), Jennifer Busby (Saskatoon), Jessa Drury (Saskatoon), Andrea Kosloski (Saskatoon), Reece Sabraw (Saskatoon)

Congratulations to all officials selected!!

0View Cart


Total: $0