Female Officials Selected for Sask. Winter Games

The Saskatchewan Hockey Association Referee’s Division is very excited about the next up and coming group of female officials in our province. With that, we are happy to announce the sixteen (16) officials selected to work the Saskatchewan Winter Games in the Battlefords this February 21-24, 2018.

The eight (8) referees selected for the games are:

  • Tiffany Brown – Prince Albert
  • Avery Dudley – Swift Current
  • Shannon Harley – Moose Jaw
  • Danielle Hult – Saskatoon
  • Jessica Kolody – Regina
  • Brooke Sands – Saskatoon
  • Lindsay Wells – Spiritwood
  • Maria Zunti – Warman

The eight (8) choosen to work the lines are:

  • Salina Bailey - Debden
  • Elizabeth Dornstauder – Regina
  • Alexandra Foreman – Caronport
  • Annika Kohlman – Tramping Lake
  • Macey Levasseur – Edam
  • Mariah Marton – Kipling
  • Anna McCarthy – Wawota
  • Emma Nutbrown – Saskatoon

The female compition for the Winter Games will feature eight district teams playing at the Don Ross Arena in North Battleford and Battleford Arena in Battleford.

The Male Saskatchewan Winter Games officials roster will be released once all officials are confirmed in the coming weeks.

0View Cart


Total: $0