Kenneth R. Stiles Memorial Scholarship winners

Four SHA officials have been awarded Kenneth R. Stiles Memorial Scholarships from Hockey Canada.
The Kenneth R. Stiles Memorial Scholarship selection committee has selected 4 SHA officials to receive the awards.  The scholarships are made possible through a joint participation of the Seaman Hotchkiss Hockey Foundation and Hockey Canada's Officiating Program of Excellence.  The Kenneth R. Stiles Scholarships are awarded annually to young men and women who participate in Hockey Canada’s officiating programs. The goal of the scholarship program is to provide funding to help offset the cost of post-secondary education for Canada’s top young officials, supporting their efforts to complete their university and college goals, become better officials, and to reward their efforts for mentoring younger officials in the game.

Officials receiving these awards must be attending a post-secondary institute and have a minimum HCOP Level 3 certification.  The following SHA officials were selected to receive the scholarships:

Chelsea Jones (Regina)

Cianna Lieffers (Saskatoon)

Troy Murray (Regina)

Steven Lund (Saskatoon)


Congratulations to each of these scholarship recipients!


0View Cart


Total: $0