Officials Named to Work the Western Canadian Bantam Championship

It is coming quickly; the Western Canadian Bantam Championship is set to take place March 30 to April 2 in Warman and Martensville.

The Saskatchewan Hockey Association’s Referee Division along with the Saskatchewan Bantam AA Hockey League are pleased to announce the list of officials selected to work the championship.

The list of referees includes: Riley Carriere (Saskatoon), Travis Murray (White City), Aidan Penner (Saskatoon), Calvin Schneider (Prince Albert), Braeden Taylor (Regina) and Logan Tisdale (Regina).

The six linesmen for the championship will be Matt Dueck (Waldeck), Kaden Fiacco (Regina), Adam Gerwing (Humboldt), Brayden Glynn (Saskatoon), Dawson Holm (Saskatoon) and Owen Shirtliffe (Yorkton).

The Tournament will feature the host Sask Valley Vipers as well as one representative from Alberta, B.C., Manitoba and Saskatchewan.

0View Cart


Total: $0