Saskatchewan Officials Announced for SaskFirst Main Camp

The Saskatchewan Hockey Association’s Referee Division is excited to announce the list of officials who have been selected for the SaskFirst Main Camp April 13-16, 2017 in Regina.

The list of 24 officials were selected from those officials who registered and partook in the Bantam SaskFirst Regional Camps in Aberdeen and Lumsden December 2 -4, 2016.

The list of officials includes:

Zone 1

  • Avery Smith, White City
  • Reese Thibault, Balgonie

Zone 2

  • Sebastian Eger, Regina
  • Donovan Maess, Regina
  • Tim Ostryzniuk, Regina
  • Connor Taylor, Regina

Zone 3

  • Matthew Dueck, Waldeck
  • Dylan Jones, Moose Jaw
  • Brendan Hale, Swift Current
  • Sean Price, Moose Jaw

Zone 4

  • Owen Shirtliffe, Yorkton

Zone 5

  • John Fenton, Clavet
  • Adam Gerwing, Lake Lenore
  • Dawson Gottselig, Lumsden
  • Riley Mackintosh, Warman

Zone 6

  • Ridge Brooks, Saskatoon
  • Brayden Glynn, Saskatoon
  • Quinn, Herman, Saskatoon
  • Dawson Holm, Saskatoon
  • Tyler Schlichemeyer, Saskatoon

Zone 7

  • Kolby Heidt, North Battleford
  • Jarret, Reichert, Kindersley

Zone 8

  • Matthew Guitard, Prince Albert
  • Bobby Markling, Prince Albert

The supervisors and those involved in the selection process were impressed with the quality and competition of the 75 officials who attended the regional camps and look forward to the development of this group of officials.

0View Cart


Total: $0