Western Canada Cup Officials Announced

Three Referees and six Linesmen have been selected by the SHA to officiate at the 2016 Western Canada Cup in Estevan from April 30 – May 8.

In addition to the SHA officials below, the following Referees from outside the SHA have been assigned to this tournament:

Adam Griffiths (Victoria, BC)

Colin Stefanyk (Red Deer, AB)

Karlin Krieger (Wasagaming, MB) 


The following SHA officials have been selected to officiate at the Western Canada Cup in Estevan:

Referees: Adam Bloski (Saskatoon), Sean Dufour (Balgonie), Bryce Sebastian (Regina)

Linesmen: Ryan Lundquist (Regina), Tanner McGregor (Saskatoon), Blaize MacPherson (Weyburn), Steven Lund (Saskatoon), Devan Thiessen (Saskatoon), Allan Scott (Balgonie)


Congratulations to all officials selected!

0View Cart


Total: $0