Contact

SHA Officiating Development Program Leadership Team


Trevor Norum
SHA Officiating Development Program Chair

Tisdale, SK

Res: 306-873-2575

Email: tnorum@sasktel.net

Trevor Crozier
U18 / Senior Officiating Committee Chair

Regina, SK

Res: 306-550-5051

Email: trevor.crozier@sasktel.net

Lyle Wilhelm
Head Officials Coach

Moose Jaw, SK

Res: 306-693-4066

Email: lyle.wilhelm@shaw.ca

Mike Guitard
Grassroots Officiating Committee Chair

Prince Albert, SK

Cell: 306-961-5038

Email: mguitard10@gmail.com

Kim Sobkowicz
Official's Instruction Committee Chair

Outlook, SK

Cell: 306-867-7744

Fax: 306-867-1831

Email: sobby@sasktel.net

Darick Forbes
Official's Discipline Committee Chair

Zehner, SK

Cell: 306-535-6234

Email: Darickf@accesscomm.ca

Brad Howard
SHA Officialting Development Program Advisor

Regina, SK

Res: 306-789-4430

Email: bkhoward@accesscomm.ca

Mike Lanigan
SHA Officialting Development Program Advisor

Saskatoon, SK

Email: mikelanigan@gmail.com

Trent Cey
SHA Staff - Manager, Officiating Development

Regina, SK

Cell: 306-789-5101

Email: TrentC@sha.sk.ca

0View Cart

QTYNAMEPRICE

Total: $0