Contact

Referee's Division Executive Committee

Trevor Norum
Referee-in-Chief

Tisdale, SK

Res: 306-873-2575

Email: tnorum@sasktel.net

Brad Howard
Past Referee-in-Chief

Regina, SK

Res: 306-789-4430

Email: bkhoward@accesscomm.ca

Trent Cey
Manager, Officiating

Regina, SK

Cell: 306-789-5101

Email: TrentC@sha.sk.ca

Lyle Wilhelm
Head Supervisor

Moose Jaw, SK

Res: 306-693-4066

Email: lyle.wilhelm@shaw.ca

Barry Schrader
Development of Female Officials Coordinator

Prince Albert, SK

Cell: 306-960-2163

Email: bschrader22@hotmail.com

Kim Sobkowicz
Northern Representative & Clinic Coordinator

Outlook, SK

Cell: 306-867-7744

Fax: 306-867-1831

Email: sobby@sasktel.net

Darick Forbes
Southern Representative & Discipline Coordinator

Zehner, SK

Cell: 306-535-6234

Email: Darickf@accesscomm.ca

Zone Coordinators

Brett Tuchscherer
Zone One

Radville, SK

Cell: 306-209-6459

Email: wmha.ref@gmail.com

Darrell Poelzer
Zone One

Balgonie, SK

Cell: 306-771-2565

Fax: 306-771-4779

Email: dpoelzer@sasktel.net

Bryce Sebastian
Zone Two

Regina, SK

Cell: 306-501-5561

Email: bsebastian@sasktel.net

Trevor Crozier
Zone Two

Regina, SK

Res: 306-550-5051

Email: trevor.crozier@sasktel.net

Tim Tisdale
Zone Three

Swift Current

Cell: 306-750-8344

Email: tim.tisdale@shaw.ca

Chad Foreman
Zone Three

Caronport, SK

Cell: 306-631-3834

Email: mjref@live.ca

Curtis Geisler
Zone Four

Balcarres, SK

Cell: 306-331-8087

Email: geislercm@sasktel.net

Brett Franklin
Zone Four

Yorkton, SK

Res: 306-641-5544

Email: b.franklin@sasktel.net

Brian Hubbard
Zone Five

Warman, SK

Cell: 306-220-6522

Email: hubs_b2@hotmail.com

Vacant
Zone Five

Darryl Cameron
Zone Six

Saskatoon, SK

Cell: 306-221-9011

Email: buckwheat00@sasktel.net

Kevin Sparks
Zone Six

Saskatoon, SK

Cell: 306-203-1794

Email: kevinsparks2917@gmail.com

Greg Wells
Zone Seven

Flaxcombe, SK

Cell: 306-463-7922

Email: grewel08@yahoo.com

Philip McGee
Zone Seven

Battleford, SK

Cell: 306-317-0707

Email: philip_13_mcgee@hotmail.com

Mike Guitard
Zone Eight

Prince Albert, SK

Cell: 306-961-5038

Email: mguitard10@gmail.com

Brad Harley
Zone Eight

Archerwill, SK

Cell: 306-322-7845

Email: bgsh14@sasktel.net

0View Cart

QTYNAMEPRICE

Total: $0